My Clients Love These Wedding Pros

 
DJ-CoolHand-recommended-pro-wedding-vendors
 
 

Recommended Wedding Professionals

It's hard to find the right vendors for your unique wedding. Here in New York, there are literally thousands of options for each category. As a trusted resource for my clients, my hope is to help you narrow down your search with a list of people my clients and I enjoyed working with. I've put the list in wedding planning chronological order (meaning which vendors you typically contact first). Feel free to contact them directly or ask me for a warm introduction.

Jeweler

Carol Offman - Inner Expressions (innerexpressions.com)

Why do I recommend Carol? Click here to read more

Venue

Manhattan

Jennifer Shuman - The NoMad (thenomadhotel.com)

Jennifer Citera - The 620 Loft and Rainbow Room (rainbowroom.com)

Why do I recommend The 620 Loft and Rainbow Room? Click here to read more

Steven Tanzman - World Yacht Events (worldyachtevents.com)

Nancy Zuckerman - La Marina (lamarinanyc.com)

Why do I recommend La Marina? Click here to read more

Brooklyn

Emily Dolan-Leach - Brooklyn Winery (bkwinery.com)

Susan Liang - The Green Building (thegreenbuildingnyc.com)

Planner

Ashley Espinal - BLB Events (blbevents.com)

Brittney Bartling - Dulce Dreams Events (dulcedreamsevents.com)

Caterer

Jacob Heger - Naturally Delicious (www.naturallydelicious.com)

Sydney Carter - Abigail Kirsch (abigailkirsch.com)

Photographer

Jon Lemon - JC Lemon Photography (jclemon.com)

Katherine Marchand - Wilde Scout Photo Co. (wildescout.com)

Brittani Hon - The Hons (thehonsphoto.com)

Photo Booth

Opixbox (opixbox.com)

The iLove team (ILoveTeam.com)

Sweet Booths (sweetbooths.com)

Videographer

Lucas Dutra - rivrefilms (rivrefilms.com)

Kwesi Peters - Topi Digital Media (topidigital.com)

Wedding Band

Andrew McLaughlin - Elan Artists (elanartists.com)

Hair and Makeup

Sharon Becker - SB Beauty (sb-beauty.com)

Patrizia Perez - Go Glam (goglam.co)

Florist

Rawan Rihani - aurora botanica (aurorabotanica.com)

Kate and Cara - three notch florals (threenotchflorals.com)

Peter Stamos - Jerome Florists (jeromeflorists.com)

Dance Instructor

Simone Assboeck - Dance Together NYC (dancetogethernyc.com)

Lighting

Mark Johnson - Universal Light & Sound (ulsnyc.com)

Printing

Daniel Weber - Tower Copy East (towercopyeast.com)

 

For booking or to learn more about me, visit my homepage: djcoolhand.com

Cheers,
CoolHand